Organizing Committee

Mr.Shahryar khashee:  Board member of Iranian CNG manufactures association

Mr.Amir Khaki: Senior vice president Asia Pacific Natural Gas Vehiccles Association (Angva).

Mr.Shahram etefagh: Managing Director of Alternative Fuel association.

Mr.Ardeshir Dadras: Chairman of Iranian CNG association board.

Ms. Malakeh kargar: project consultant and secretary of the organizing committee

Mr. Sinai Mustofi: executive project manager.